Contact us

Please do get in touch if we can assist in any way. Email tends to be the best route, to get to the right person and department.

Your Queries

Department

Email Address

Phone Number

AC General Enquiries

enquiries@associationforcoaching.com

+44 (0) 845 653 1050

AC Membership Enquiries

members@associationforcoaching.com

+44 (0) 845 653 1050

AC Directory Entries

directory@associationforcoaching.com

+44 (0) 845 653 1050

AC Renewal payments and       certificates

renewals@associationforcoaching.com

+44 (0) 845 600 4700

FINANCE

Events payments – AC, IRE

events@associationforcoaching.com

+44 (0) 845 653 1050

Membership payments – AC, IRE

sinead@associaionforcoaching.com

+353 (0) 86 787 8232

EVENTS

Events, International

events@associationforcoaching.com

+44 (0) 845 653 1050

Events, Ireland

events@associationforcoaching.com

+44 (0) 845 653 1050

ACCREDITATION

AC Coach Accreditation

accreditation@associationforcoaching.com

+44 (0) 845 653 1050

AC Coach Supervision Accreditation

accreditation@associationforcoaching.com

+44 (0) 845 653 1050

AC Coach Training Accreditation

accreditation@associationforcoaching.com

+44 (0) 845 653 1050

AC Accredited courses/Recognised Courses

accreditation@associationforcoaching.com

+44 (0) 845 653 1050

MEDIA

AC General Media Enquiries

press@associationforcoaching.com

AC Sponsorship

sponsorships@associatonforcoaching.com

OTHER HELPFUL CONTACTS

AC Partnerships

relationships@associationforcoaching.com

Feedback

feedback@associationforcoaching.com

Web/technical problems

webmaster@associationforcoaching.com

If you would like to write to us, please use the following addresses:

Association for Coaching, Ireland: 
Golden Cross House, 8 Duncannon Street, London, WC2N 4JF